We Have Gone on Holiday

Studios Will Be Closed on Following Days

(on the day office actually closes we will close at 1pm. So a Friday off will mean a Thursday 1pm close down)


New Year's Day

Fri, 1 Jan 2021

 

2nd January    

 

Mon, 4 Jan 2021

 

Good Friday    

 

Fri, 2 Apr 2021

 

Early May Bank Holiday    

 

Mon, 3 May 2021

 

Spring Bank Holiday  

Mon, 31 May 2021


Summer Bank Holiday    

Mon, 2 Aug 2021


St. Andrew's Day    

Tue, 30 Nov 2021


Christmas Day    

Sat, 25 Dec 2021


Boxing Day    

Sun, 26 Dec 2021


Christmas Day    

Mon, 27 Dec 2021


Boxing Day    

Tue, 28 Dec 2021

New Year's Day

Mon, 3 Jan 2022

Good Friday

Fri, 15 Apr 2022

Early May Bank Holiday

Mon, 2 May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday

Thu, 2 Jun 2022

Platinum Jubilee bank holiday

Fri, 3 Jun 2022

Summer Bank Holiday

Mon, 1 Aug 2022

St. Andrew's Day

Wed, 30 Nov 2022

Boxing Day

Mon, 26 Dec 2022

Christmas Day

Tue, 27 Dec 2022

 

Scottish Charity Regulator OSCR Charity Number

Patron Paul Coia, Honorary President Gordon Stevenson MCIPR, Chair Amy Ogungbemi, Vice Chair Kevin 𝗠𝗰𝗣𝗵𝗶𝗹𝗹𝗶𝗽𝘀, Managing Director Alastair McPhee PgC in Management, Operations Director Morag Mackay, Ronnie Whiteside, Konrad Stroak and Mark Hutton.

Cue & Review Recording Service Limited is a company limited by guarantee without share capital.

Scottish Charity No: SC018016  Company No: 129748. 

Registered Office: 18 Crowhill Road, Bishopbriggs, Glasgow G64 1QY.

Cue and Review Recording Service’s subsidiary Deanwood Ltd is the sole owner of the Bishopbriggs Media Centre profits are covenanted back to the charity

 | All rights reserved | Please contact us if you require more information © 2020 Cue and Review Recording Service

  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Blogger - White Circle
Amazon Smile Logo
Digital Participation Signatory Logo Whi
Link.tree QR Code