Holidays | Glasgow | Cue and Review Print Speaking to the Blind

We Have Gone on Holiday

Studios Will Be Closed on Following Days

(on the day office actually closes we will close at 1pm. So a Friday off will mean a Thursday 1pm close down)

 

​New Year's Day

Tue, 1 Jan 2019

2nd January

Wed, 2 Jan 2019

Good Friday

Fri, 19 Apr 2019

Easter Sunday

,21 Apr 2019

Easter Monday

Mon, 22 Apr 2019

Early May Bank Holiday

Mon, 6 May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday

Mon, 27 May 2019

Summer Bank Holiday

Mon, 5 Aug 2019

St. Andrew's Day

(Western)Mon, 2 Dec 2019

Christmas Day

Wed, 25 Dec 2019

Boxing Day

Thu, 26 Dec 2019

New Year's Day

Wed, 1 Jan 2020

2nd January

Thu, 2 Jan 2020

Good Friday

Fri, 10 Apr 2020

Easter Sunday

12 Apr 2020 

Easter Monday

Mon, 13 Apr 2020

Early May Bank Holiday

Fri, 8 May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday

Mon, 25 May 2020

Summer Bank Holiday

Mon, 3 Aug 2020

St. Andrew's Day (Western)

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Christmas Day

Fri, 25 Dec 2020

Boxing Day

Mon, 28 Dec 2020

 

Scottish Charity Regulator OSCR Charity Number
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Blogger - White Circle

Gordon Stevenson Honorary President, Mark Hutton Chairman, Jim Campbell, Amy Ogungbemi, Ronnie Whiteside, Konrad Stroak 
Alastair C. McPhee (Managing Editor), Morag Mackay (Operations Director)

Cue & Review Recording Service Limited is a company limited by guarantee without share capital.

Scottish Charity No: SC018016  Company No: 129748. 

Registered Office: 18 Crowhill Road, Bishopbriggs, Glasgow G64 1QY.

Cue and Review Recording Service’s subsidiary Deanwood Ltd is the sole owner of the Bishopbriggs Media Centre profits are covenanted back to the charity

 | All rights reserved | Please contact us if you require more information © 2019 Cue and Review Recording Service

Amazon Smile Logo
Digital Participation Signatory-Logo-Whi